介绍

圣安唐房产位于帕斯丰德(Impasse da Fonte),隶属卡列塔(Calheta)县,阿苏卡列塔(Arco da Calheta)区,总面积1951平方米。建筑占地面积为566平方米,其余1385平方米为公共场所和水库,位于别墅区以北的上游地区,为所有社区家园服务。
这个家庭型住宅项目符合现代家庭追求生活品质和与众不同的个性需求。圣安唐房产坐落于乡村环境之中,阳光普照,绿树葱葱,安静而平和。它遵循着田园风情的朴素与自然,展示出了二十一世纪对舒适生活的诠释,充分尊重当地自然环境。
所有别墅均设计为两层三室。虽然社区有独栋别墅和联排别墅之分,但设计理念一致,注重与外部环境的联系,创造大型户外空间,有些可与花园相连。
整座社区由七座别墅组成,每座别墅均为两层,分别以A到G七个字母从北到南依次命名。


casas_santo_antao_08

About

Casas de Santo Antão is located in Impasse da Fonte, parish of Arco da Calheta, municipality of Calheta, with a total area of 1,951m2. The houses has a floor area of 566m2, and the remaining 1,385m2 corresponds to individual and communal amenity areas and a water reservoir supplying the entire development, located east of the northernmost house.
This single-family housing project is suited to the requirements of a modern family looking for a space with very specific characteristics. In a rural setting, Casas de Santo Antão is built on land with plenty sunlight and an exquisite green landscape, in a quiet area, following a regional rural layout, embracing modernity and which provides you with contemporary comfort, while fully respecting its surrounding bucolic environment.
All houses have 3 bedrooms and 2 floors. Although the number of rooms in the detached houses and row houses is different, all houses share the same general concepts; the connection with the outdoors is a priority, with large spacious rooms, some of which allow access to the garden.
This project has seven residential houses, all of them with two floors, identified with letters A to G, from South to North.


casas_santo_antao_08